Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
_mavryk_ 42 / M
"Its one life. Live it!"
San Francisco, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 6, 2013

To view all of
_mavryk_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view _mavryk_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,691 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,824,290 Active Members!*
Friends Network
horny_slut18
California, United States
rm_emma701982
Baja California Norte, Mexico
 
Status
_mavryk_ 42/M
San Francisco, California
Introduction
I am a successful single professional who is well-educated and established in life and who loves to live it up! I love to take care of my body and mind by leading a very active and healthy life filled with adventures, sports, work-outs, travel, yoga, etc. There is one more thing that is very important for one's complete well-being - insanely awesome sex - and that is what brings me here. I have a passion for trying new things. New activities, adventures, travels, relishing new types of food, nature, cultures, you name it. And, ofcourse, new and exciting physical encounters. Every new encounter is a beautiful and exciting journey for me. Come let's embark on one!

My Ideal Person An awesome mix of sensual, fun-loving, sweet, naughty and adventurous! Someone who thinks of sex not just as a physical need but a means of expressing one's passion, creativity and sensuality.

And, ofcourse, should be healthy and clean (in every way)!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of _mavryk_'s responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: