Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
a27302cpl4u 56 / 56 / C
"Lifetime in the Lifestyle!"
Mebane, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 20, 2013

To view all of
a27302cpl4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view a27302cpl4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,308 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,437,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetness127
North Carolina, United States
Jrmj2023
North Carolina, United States
cplthatrocks
North Carolina, United States
dskipper1967
North Carolina, United States
two4funXs
North Carolina, United States
Well_Hung_4u
Florida, United States
rm_tjs0712
Virginia, United States
MySexyandMe
North Carolina, United States
candacez2
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
a27302cpl4u 56/C
Mebane, North Carolina
Wanna peg us??
Introduction
Finally we are updating our profile! What Jen likes: Jen likes the touch of a woman more than the feel of a man. She had her first encounter with a female before a male at the age of 15. She had her first real b/f at age 18 and sex for the first time. It was a turn off for her at first but enjoyed it over the years. Now we jump to almost 18 years ago and we got into the lifestyle of enjoying just another female at first but then got into couples and swapping partners. She is into some bondage if there are females involved. Over the last couple of years Jen has come to enjoy anal and DP. She enjoys my cock in her ass and have a man or in most cases a woman with a strap-on slide into her pussy. I believe she has done it all and I have enjoyed doing it to her and with her. What Mike likes: Mike is up for most anything sexual. He has allowed me to fulfill my fantasies so I allow him to have his way with me when he wants. He loves fucking me out on the deck and most any place in public. He loves a BJ when there is a chance someone will just watch but not run say something to anyone. He is gifted with a big cock and most of the time I'm worn out but I try to please him in anyway I can. In the last few years he has started to enjoy females with dark skin and has been with several. He has a regular that does not enjoy females but does enjoy being watched so I kind of get to join in on the fun. What we like: We enjoy the lifestyle but we enjoy a lot more. We love almost any kind of sporting activity, the outdoors, and we love the water. We have a boat and enjoy the summer out on the lake. We are both professionals with jobs that require us to be just that. Who do we like: We enjoy fun people that are respectful, DD free, fun, outgoing, and just enjoy a great time. If we don't click sexually then we at least we meet a friend or some friends. Life is to short, don't be so serious just be real.

My Ideal Person We enjoy fun free spirited people that enjoy life. We play alone and separate.

Ask if you want to know more.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Mike loves a woman with dark skin. He loves starting with
the toes and covering every inch of a woman's body.
The hotter he can make her the more he enjoys it. <br><br>
Jen loves multiple partners in the same night and the bigger
the cock the better it is. Anal pleasure makes me orgasm
over and over!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mike believes every sexy lady over 21 but under 30 is a celebrity.
<br><br>
Jen wants to suck Chrissy Teigen's nipples!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of a27302cpl4u's responses

Information
  • 56/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mebane, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 23, 1967 August 16, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Administrative Legal
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Green Blue