Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
aFuckedupfilthyM 34 / M
"Kinky guy looking for a kinky woman "
Bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 23, 2019

To view all of
aFuckedupfilthyM's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aFuckedupfilthyM's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,759 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,626,106 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LeggyBlonde92
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Tight38dd
County Durham, United Kingdom
darlingtongem
County Durham, United Kingdom
taco0294
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
CumBucketWhorex
London, United Kingdom
Jadyjxxxx
Lancashire, United Kingdom
lil_katie
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Jayda666
London, United Kingdom
jenz11033
Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Status
aFuckedupfilthyM 34/M
Bedford, Bedfordshire , United Kingdom
Looking for some fun hook ups very soon, message me and we can chat
Introduction
Looking for some nasty filthy no strings sex

My Ideal Person An honest, filthy, up for it & non judgemental woman who enjoys everything filthy and lots of experimenting. Someone who enjoys rough kink and a cuddle afterwards would be ideal

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of aFuckedupfilthyM's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 1, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue