Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
a_goodone70 50 / M
"A little fun never hurt!"
Golden, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 17, 2003

To view all of
a_goodone70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view a_goodone70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,759 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,428,122 Active Members!*
a_goodone70 50/M
Golden, Colorado
Intelligent, respectful and witty, and definitely fun. I'm new to the area and looking to meet new and exciting people. I expect more than sex in a relationship, but we all have needs! ;) I'm open-minded and always trying to improve myself. I enjoy the theater, performing arts, movies, dancing, cooking and fine dining, sports, and travel.

My Ideal Person Intelligence is a definite turn-on. Friendly personalities with charisma and drive. Thoughtful, imaginative encounters sought, in which we can enjoy one another and not feel inhibited. It's most fun/satisfying when I know you are enjoying yourself and feeling pleasure.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of a_goodone70's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Golden, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 21, 1970
Travels to: Denver, Colorado
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: