Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
aalicia 54 / F
"the Other FACE"
achrafieh, Ile de France, Lebanon
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 29, 1999

To view all of
aalicia's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aalicia's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,968 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,478,763 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Athens, Greece
Istanbul, Turkey
Beirut, Lebanon
Colombo, Sri Lanka
kingston, Jamaica
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Beirut, Lebanon
New South Wales, Australia
Abu Dhabi, Qatar
aalicia 54/F
achrafieh, Ile de France , Lebanon
i am a woman who believes that every per has two faces...i love to discover the unrevealed face.

My Ideal Person A simple person, not complicating lies are allowed...i like honest people who respect,show, and express their feelings and emotions...i think that a profound relationship (in all means) between two persons is the most beautiful gift in the earth...."L'amour est la quete de tout un chacun;intimite et egalite au sein du couple,confiance et estime absolues et partagees...Qui oserait affirmerquot;je refuse dáimer"ou"je suis incapable dáimer" sans eprouver le plus profond regret?

  • 54 / female
  • achrafieh, Ile de France, Lebanon
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 11, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: finance
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, French, Arabic
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: