Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
aallo1945 75 / M
"nice gentalman"
LINCOLN, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 15, 2000

To view all of
aallo1945's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aallo1945's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,634 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,172,946 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cple4AnthrCple
Nebraska, United States
sexymolady
Missouri, United States
cherylcdtv2
Colorado, United States
NurseBugsy
Tennessee, United States
rosered1954
Nebraska, United States
GriffinRyder
Nebraska, United States
Newin16
Nebraska, United States
hotfun2night3
Missouri, United States
IGOTIDEAS
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
aallo1945 75/M
LINCOLN, Nebraska
And I love ORAL Giving and Receiving
Introduction
im a nice guy looking for a nice lady to have a great time with . i do love sex , and i do love to please and be pleased orally ! i am willing to do anything to please you !!!!!!!!

My Ideal Person great body nice breasts nice legs and someone who loves to dress sexy and who is daring to try anthing

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
getting a blowjob in a theatre or a car

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, i love to give 69

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of aallo1945's responses

Information
  • 75 / male
  • LINCOLN, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 16, 1945
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: