Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
absolutelyiwould 75 / 75 / C
"Let's get together and see if we have mutual interests."
Temple, Tx, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 7, 2005

To view all of
absolutelyiwould's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view absolutelyiwould's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,532 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,113,733 Active Members!*
absolutelyiwould 75/C
Temple, Tx, Texas
We are a long time married couple, very secure, who enjoys our sexuality. We particularly enjoy couples, but also enjoy singles on occassion. We are not too kinky, but very sexual. Other than sex, we enjoy the outdoors, a glass of wine, watching a sunset, boating, hot tubbing and conversation with those who are free thinkers. Note: We actually enjoy having single males join us from time to time and we have met some really nice, considerate guys. But most of the profiles for single guys are horrible. Most women and couples are interested in more than a close up cock shot. What the cock is attached to is more important than the cock itself. We understand not showing your face, but a profile of the body, dressed or undressed is very helpful. And please say something meaningful. We can assume you enjoy sex, so no need to elaborate there but information about your other interests gives us a better feel for our compatibility. We would appreciate you writing enough to give us an indication of your grammar, spelling, and overall literacy. For most women, they need to feel a connection, so help us and help success rate. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this!

My Ideal Person We particularly enjoy hwp couples but also enjoy singles that are close to our age. We always play together but she sometimes entertains single guys in husbands presence. We are open to all races, but prefer non-smokers and those who do not over indulge in alcohol. We are ddf and expect the same.

  • 75/75 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Temple, Tx, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 4, 1945 July 1, 1945
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired professional Retired Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Grey
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses