Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
acguy75453 47 / M
"Oral 8 in top,"
Greenville, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 6, 2014

To view all of
acguy75453's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view acguy75453's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,515 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,571,105 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ctskier76
Connecticut, United States
goodabuda
Florida, United States
DrtyPerv46
Oklahoma, United States
Dannypaco
Texas, United States
toolboy269
New York, United States
coolsxycpl
Texas, United States
KinkyMark93
Ontario, Canada
308gtb2
Pennsylvania, United States
douglass
Texas, United States
 
Status
acguy75453 47/M
Greenville, Texas
Introduction
No longer gold member, can not receive o r send messages, only IM. Please IM me if you see me online. Also, please send me a friend request so i can view your profile, please. You can kick me at 8intex. Hello, I am WM, 5' 7", 155 lbs w/ light brown hair and blue eyes, 30" waist and a very nice 8 inch cut cock that I know how to control and use to please. I am good looking, in great shape, easy going, non-pushy, fun to be with, and I am looking for a regular playmate or someone to service. I LOVE to give oral, and receiving too!!! Basically, I love SEX: really love sucking a nice cock, rubbing, stroking, fingering a nice ass, nibbling, licking, and FUCKING, yes AND FUCKING.. I also am willing to just service the right guy without any reciprocation.

My Ideal Person Open minded, fun, sexy body and smoothish, and loves sex, with plenty of oral. I like all types and ages, from mild to wild, beginner to expert with boys and girls. I love sex in all forms.. I love to please!! Love to suck cock ,balls, and nipples, eat pussy and fuck a tight hole!!

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Greenville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: