Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
acousticking2013 27 / M
"looking for someone older"
ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 11, 2014

To view all of
acousticking2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view acousticking2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,586 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,589,080 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetcutie20
Ontario, Canada
hothungrylipsxxx
Sussex, United Kingdom
Kirsty613
Ontario, Canada
Wannahavegun
Ontario, Canada
LilLady65
Michigan, United States
Sunshinelad4
Quebec, Canada
laurieloveit
Ontario, Canada
jadabear1219
Florida, United States
uklady4uj
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
acousticking2013 27/M
ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Kik: Avousticking (Yes with a V)
Introduction
CAN'T RESPOND TO MESSAGES, JUST IM'S I'm looking for an older woman who isn't interested in playing games and is comfortable in her own skin. I'm very laid back and quite outgoing. I don't take my self to seriously, as I feel no one should. I've been told i'm a very sensual kisser and lover which is unparalleled by most other men. I'm very good with my hands and very generous! I'm 6'4 with a muscular body. oh and I have Magical fingers ;) flattered by the messages from men, but I'm not gay or bi.

My Ideal Person an attractive outgoing female

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Susan Sarandon and Helen Mirren at the same time!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
too many to count, but as I said Susan Sarandon and Helen
Mirren are high on the list. Love their boobs.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of acousticking2013's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 14, 1993
Hometown: ottawa, Ontario
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None