Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
adamlove6666 42 / M
"love is life"
cairo , Alexandria, Miami, Egypt
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 12, 2015

To view all of
adamlove6666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view adamlove6666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,529 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,365,847 Active Members!*
Friends Network
atrevida227
Bernardo O'Higgins, Chile
altonslut77
Arizona, United States
rm_bjqueenB
South Carolina, United States
amberr2256
South Carolina, United States
Alma_19822000
Arizona, United States
lanhehe
Taipei, 臺灣
Daniafimdvc
Sao Paulo, Brazil
raraal39
Massachusetts, United States
baysboxers
California, United States
 
Status
adamlove6666 42/M
cairo , Alexandria, Miami , Egypt
Introduction
[B][U] Important for all standard members you can send messages and contact me for free[/SIZE][/I] [/U]I am open minded. looking for love . I like travelling going out in a nice places I want may be i can find here what im looking for, life is tooooo short . lets enjoy it with limits . Friends too is a great thing . love to make friends from both genders and from all the glob its great to learn about other people culture.[I]

My Ideal Person searching for cute person honest , senstive

View more of adamlove6666's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • cairo , Alexandria, Miami, Egypt
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 10, 1980
Hometown: Alexandria, Miami, Egypt
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Swedish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: