Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
adnat69 43 / / C
"Single Male for fun"
Newmarket, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 25, 2010

To view all of
adnat69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view adnat69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,837 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,318,939 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
adnat69 43/C
Newmarket, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Single male. Tall, average body, big hands, big feet.... Clean, checked and ready to go. Pretty open, chat with anything who wants to. Mainly looking for another women, or couples wanting an experienced 3rd. I've been in the Swinging and kink lifestyle for over 10 years. I tend to lean to being a dominate, but sometimes like to switch it up, I am very giving of pleasure.

My Ideal Person Women, 18-45ish (exceptions can be made), not just for sex, but to chat and be friendly with,

For couples, I am not looking for drama, Guys, You don't have to worry, I'm not interested in stealing your girl!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of adnat69's responses

Information
  • 43/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • Newmarket, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 7, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 190-193 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C