Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
adultfun1953 69 / 66 / C
"Let's have a House Party"
Panama City, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 11, 2011

To view all of
adultfun1953's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view adultfun1953's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,945 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,360,557 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bcslgs
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
FLReady3
Florida, United States
scoobywin
Georgia, United States
RnT4u2
Massachusetts, United States
hisandhersinindy
Indiana, United States
submissiveslut04
Florida, United States
rm_Mustang55055
Minnesota, United States
sexyredhead4692
Colorado, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
adultfun1953 69/C
Panama City, Florida
We can also be reached at Bobb12222, that is the only Gold profile we now have. Drop us a message here if you are interested.
Introduction
We have our complete vaccination cards...Do You? If so lets plan a party. NOTE: We do answer our Mail. If you have sent us mail and we do not reply in a day or two then please try again. There must be a problem with the SITE'S mail system. If you think you would want to come to one of our parties, you should check out and join our new group for house parties and other meeting options. PC Over Fifty Friendly Over Fifty Friendly We would like to find couples & single females that would be interested in small house parties or 1 on 1/ 2 on 2 with us. As you can tell, we are not Ken & Barbie, (you can or can't be), and we are over 50, (you can or can't be). If you are respectful, nonjudgmental,and would enjoy being friendly with people like us, send us a note and let's meet for a meal or drink where we can give you the information, if you are who you say you are. We now have the BBQ, Hot Tub, & Pool ready as well. NO SINGLE MEN WITHOUT WILLING PARTNERS. We are a married couple. He is straight, beard/mustache. She is Bi curious, no beard or mustache, hehe. We are very honest, have a sense of humor, open minded, enjoy adventure, easy going, and fun. We get along best with people who have a positive attitude. The philosophy we live by is don't judge, but always stay true to our peral set of values. She is BBW and losing, he is losing as well, so if that's not acceptable, Thanks for your time and hope you find what you are looking for. We will meet others together only. We will need to see a face pic of those that want to meet us. Nothing worse than waiting for someone and not knowing who you are looking for, lol. We are not interested in Single Males. We will only meet couples with both of them there, or single females. Some pleasures include travel, dining out, going to comedy clubs, going to races and auto figure 8's, love the water, playing poker, shooting pool, listening to live music in a bar or other locations, or lounging around in our hot tub or watching XXX video's. If you fit the per(s) we are looking for and are interested so far. Let’s talk more. Want to know more, just ask. If you are interested please drop us a note.

My Ideal Person NO SINGLE MALES
We are looking for real people, couples or single females who really enjoy being with others, who already have a very enjoyable sex life and are looking here, to enhance that (not replace it). We are not looking for Ken and Barbie, they would be great as well, but more interested in the person beneath the shell and what makes you tick.
We would like to find couples & single females that would be interested in small house parties.
As you can tell, we are not ken & Barbie, and we are over 50. If you would enjoy being friendly with people like us, send us a not and let's meet for a meal or drink where we can give you the information, if you are who you say you are.
NO SINGLE MEN WITH OUT WILLING PARTNERS.
We are not looking to help you cheat on your spouses, we just don't want to be part of that. If the spouse knows of your activities that would be ok.
Also interested in Single Bi Females that would like to be friends and play. She is looking for a good lady friend to experience those pleasures with as well. Not interested in Single Males.
Hopefully you will be very playful, enjoy friendship as well as touching, playing, and sex.
This person(s) should know and accept, who they are, and enjoy being that person.
You should enjoy giving as much as receiving.
You should be very honest, have a sense of humor, be adventurous, open minded, and enjoy many activities. We would like friends and playmates.
Do you enjoy toys, hands, mouths, and more?
let's get to know each other, and try some things.
We might just find some good friends for life.
Single guys, if you have a playmate that would like to swing with us then feel free to message us. No games though, we would need to meet you both in person for a meal or drinks before we would decide to play with you. If you both don't show to the meet, nothing more will ever happen with us. Pics required before actually meeting in person.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I have many, depends on the music

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of adultfun1953's responses

Information
  • 69/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Panama City, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 12, 1953 July 11, 1956
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Retired retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Black Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say