Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
affairsonly4me 55 /
"married looking and for fun NSA long or short term affair."
Huntington Station, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 18, 2021

To view all of
affairsonly4me's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view affairsonly4me's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,091,809 Active Members!*
Friends Network
affairsonly4me 55/
Huntington Station, New York
just an average guy. Likes the outdoors, Fishing, and bonfires and the change of seasons. like to make people laugh, funny. down to earth simple person no frills here. like jeans and a T-shirts. A Star Wars fan also like Lord of the Rings and most Fantasy movies. Love Steven King books. like to cook and bake (who doesn't like cookies? ). House Broken I do dishes and clean. Enjoy my veggie garden fresh veggies are the best. not a gold member please send message I will respond back or flirt and I will message you. thank you for reading my profile look forward to hearing from you. and yes I AM A REAL PERSON!

My Ideal Person A nice woman. some one who likes to laugh have fun and do maybe some crazy things.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tom Petty, Led Zep, Stones ect......

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes many of them there eyes and over all parts they plated.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of affairsonly4me's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Huntington Station, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  or
Birthdate: June 2, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: manager retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None