Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
affsensual007 57 / M
"Traveling to port saint lucie often. Sensual, hot, i enjoy slow, long, sensual encounters."
Hudson, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
affsensual007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view affsensual007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,186 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,029,936 Active Members!*
affsensual007 57/M
Hudson, Florida
Large and very thick cock, ddf. clean
To all my friends and friends to be, I am having a great time at this site, meeting some great people, give me a couple of days to get back to you. If you want to meet in per, let's plan it out. Thanks for the wonderful experiences and all the new friends. I am not a good fit for everyone, my cock is very thick (7 inches) and some women can not handle it. If you enjoy a thick cock we may be a fit. Not sure if it is my age or what, I have become more curious and find that being open minded is sensual and liberating. Blindfold me and let me feel without the judgement of sight. Let try a naked massage let's melt into each other as the moment defines the passion. Slow, deep, sensual, hard, fast...give and or take pleasure, let the trip be the fun not the destination. If one other per is exciting then 2 or more should be better. Let our mouths explore each other.

My Ideal Person Looking for exciting encounters, ddf and open minded couples and selected singles. If u don't have a profile pic plz introduce yourself and send pictures. Chemistry is developed, looking for potential long term friends.

  • 57 / male
  • Hudson, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 5, 1964
Travels to: Tampa, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: business.
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: