Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
afl0ribama1 52 / M
"One eyed, peglegged pirate with a hook, 4 wooden teeth - one gold,"
Milton, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 21, 2014

To view all of
afl0ribama1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view afl0ribama1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,305 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,039,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
afl0ribama1 52/M
Milton, Florida
Available for 3F+... friends, flirting, fun or more ๐Ÿ”ฅ
So you want to meet new people, have fun,explore your naughty side or that something extra...well you haven't contacted me yet!๐Ÿ˜‹One eyed, peglegged pirate with a hook, 4 wooden teeth - one gold, with a pet penis that rests on my shoulder like a parrot - lol. Organ donor - Yes, I'm married and no I'm not looking to change my situation or yours. She has little to no interest in sex. However, I enjoy women of all ages sizes, shapes, personalities, intelligence, and interests - each have their own unique, sexy attractions...attached or not. I'm a non-smoker and prefer same.I However, I am tired of fakes - be REAL, discreet and willing to contact, talk, meet and other . Be trustworthy, curious and fun. Don't be afraid to voice desires, fantasies or fetishes - don't know exactly what or who let's explore together. I am retired, an artist, car enthusiast, engineer, inventor, mechanic, motorcyclist, musician, poet, painter and writer,

My Ideal Person No strings attached, fun, pleasant, good humored and well rounded. Likes sex, passionate, don't mind exploring or being naughty. Trusting, verbally expressive, knows what she wants, but can leave the door open to new adventures outside her comfort zone. Give & receive oral, doesn't mind getting nasty. She'll be rewarded with the same.

View more of afl0ribama1's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Milton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Native American
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: