Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
agatma 46 / 36 / C
"Valencia for 5 months starting 4th of July"
Gdansk, Pomorskie, Poland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 13, 2007

To view all of
agatma's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view agatma's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,120 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,905,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
firsteditionsex
Singapore, singapore
Want_have_some
phuket, Thailand
rm_OHSODIRTY305
Alaska, United States
sturie1
Swansea, United Kingdom
jins1
Catalunya, United Arab Emirates
AdamwithEva
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
weplayforfun3
Alabama, United States
misterandmrs100
Norfolk, United Kingdom
rm_amandaj25
West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Status
agatma 46/C
Gdansk, Pomorskie , Poland
Poland
Introduction
Swinging status - we are completly open! We are here to meet interesting, intelligent and sexy people while our travels around the world. We are interested in meeting sexy Women (preferably bi), openminded Couples and handsome and experienced single Males. We like visiting swinger clubs or attending private parties.

My Ideal Person Atractive, slim, openminded, bi or bi-curious..

Information
  • 46/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gdansk, Pomorskie, Poland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Polish
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 28, 1975 July 4, 1985
Travels to: London, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None