Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
aguyjustaguy 43 / M
"Not here for the great interviews. Looking to seduce and to exchange body & mind."
Amsterdam, Noord Holland, Netherlands
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
VIP
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 16, 2021

To view all of
aguyjustaguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aguyjustaguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,271 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,007,725 Active Members!*
Friends Network
crzybaby48
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
aguyjustaguy 43/M
Amsterdam, Noord Holland , Netherlands
Not here for the great interviews. Looking to seduce and to exchange body & mind.
Introduction
Guy, entrepreneur, looking for casual encounter with an equally minded woman. Have a drink, a laugh and if it feels good, let things get comfortably out of hand. Can host in my hotel. Would love to get in touch. Would love to get in. Would love to. See you soon?

My Ideal Person A fun independent lady with a sense of humour and an adventurous spirit. I love people who are comfortable and confident in their body. Shame is a waste of time. Perfection doesn't exist and that's perfect.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of aguyjustaguy's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Amsterdam, Noord Holland, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 2, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: entrepreneur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, English, French, German
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None