Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ahotm4f 59 / M
"Looking for friends - with benefits"
Metamora, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 21, 2003

To view all of
ahotm4f's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ahotm4f's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,297 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,519,989 Active Members!*
 
Status
ahotm4f 59/M
Metamora, Ohio
Yay! Another scam profile just hotlisted and flirted with me! I feel so special.
Introduction
Feel free to drop me an email or say Hi on chat - I don't bite (unless you want me to!) Like the introduction says... I'm looking for friends, with benefits. I just want to have a good time. To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this site or its associated sites for projects, please contact me for permission to use my photos and profile information.

My Ideal Person Looking for a discreet relationship. Looking for someone who is d&d free like me, and who likes to receive oral as much as I like to give it. Age not important - I just had to pick some numbers!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nancy Ann Sakovich, Patricia Richardson

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ahotm4f's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Metamora, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 17, 1960
Hometown: Metamora, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Computers
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: