[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ahrnycumtoy 46 / M
"playtime fun time cum time"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 21, 2018

To view all of
ahrnycumtoy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ahrnycumtoy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,478 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,163,014 Active Members!*
Friends Network
eddiejoe4153
Arkansas, United States
summer1272
Yukon Territory, Canada
Lildreamer88
Colorado, United States
ambmech01
California, United States
Captainjwtjr61
Pennsylvania, United States
Plesurcpl
Hawaii, United States
halifax303
Kansas, United States
hottime93
Illinois, United States
philtro69
Illinois, United States
 
Status
ahrnycumtoy 46/M
Chicago, Illinois
cum time
Introduction
[bling 800006][bling 796428][bling 800653][bling 796428][bling 800006][bling 799658][bling 799658][bling 799658][bling 799368][bling 796835][bling 798086][bling 785996][bling 798664][bling 798521][bling 797977][bling 776214][bling 797680][bling 797586][bling 799740][bling 776209][bling 776208][bling 798027][bling 776225][bling 776225][bling 799740][bling 775414][bling 775434][bling 797680][bling 797586][bling 776211][bling 798664][bling 798521][bling 797977][bling 790566][bling 776210][bling 797488][bling 799663][bling 797488][bling 789660][bling 790684][bling 789660][bling 797492][bling 799658][bling 799658][bling 799658][bling 797492][bling 800006][bling 796428][bling 800006][bling 796428][bling 800006][bling 796428][bling 800006][bling 796428][bling 800006][bling 796428][bling 800006][bling 800492][bling 800798][bling 800492]

My Ideal Person

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
public

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
sure

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ahrnycumtoy's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 22, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: landscaper
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: