Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ahwinva 52 / 54 / C
Springfield, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
ahwinva's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ahwinva's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,049 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,071,964 Active Members!*
ahwinva 52/C
Springfield, Virginia
We are a happily married couple looking to explore new things together. We are easy going, honest, and respectful and are attracted to the same. We are relatively new to this and need to find the right couple to make this happen. You only live once, right? Wife is a sexy, petite asian and a passionate lover. She has never been with a woman but is interested in trying. Husband is very straight, HWP, cut and v-safe. We both try to stay fit which can be a challenge with family, jobs etc. We value privacy, so total discretion is a must and you can expect the same from us! We are looking for couples and select singles that are patient, not pushy, and above all else, respectful. We are willing to try new things and will respect all boundaries. Age and ethnicity are not important but good hygiene, being disease and drug free and non-smoker is a must. Quality is more important than quantity for us so ideally we would like to find someone we could meet up with regularly. If this sounds like you, we would love to hear from you. Thanks for taking the time to read our profile!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ahwinva's responses

  • 52/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Springfield, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 1, 1968 November 1, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None