Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ajadventures 41 / 31 / C
"The Female side is chosing our next partner. Are you the lucky one?"
Bangkok, Thailand
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 25, 2015

To view all of
ajadventures's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ajadventures's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,304 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,917,356 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EclecticUs2
Bangkok, Thailand
teoawca
Singapore, Singapore
claphamhigh
Singapore, Singapore
swcm12345
Amphoe Muang Chiang Mai, Thailand
Dachhase71
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Lohleaun
Chonburi, Thailand
Enjoyenjoycouple
Bangkok, Thailand
curiouscoup8987
Singapore, Singapore
EipNiuBi
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
ajadventures 41/C
Bangkok, , Thailand
Wanted: young cock, low mileage
Introduction
Young mixed couple want to play with other couples and bi-females. Both her/him will meet singles as well. We have a very open relationship and are very happy with our sexlife and way of living. She's asian and very bi, he is caucasian with a passion to please. She loves hung guys with a really good size. He loves ladies who like oral sex. We played with other couples/singles before but never openly showed it on the web. We're a bit scared if this may work out for both of us in a positive way. We like to be discrete about our fun in the bedroom. We travel a lot between Japan, Thailand, Singapore and Hong Kong. If you are interested please sent us a txt and maybe we can have some sexual adventures together if the chemistry is there. Please no indians and thai men please. Sorry guys, the female side is NOT interested. J & A

Information
  • 41/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bangkok, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 7, 1980 May 3, 1990
Relocate?: No No
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Buddhist/Taoist
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say