Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ajaxmtn2 59 / M
"Kink alternative fun groups welcome"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
ajaxmtn2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ajaxmtn2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,412 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,887,050 Active Members!*
ajaxmtn2 59/M
Louisville, Kentucky
I am into creative intense nsa. Very open minded and versatile. Love oral . I travel extensively.. I am athletic, fit husky hairy masculine guy.Have very few limits. Pretty much a switch and do both well. Dom women with strapons or toys are fun. Also women who squirt are off the chart. LUV TS/CD/TV, Looking for couples and group. Like multiple.

My Ideal Person A person who is sexually agressive, likes extended foreplay, and is multiorgasmic. I love oral sex both giving and receiving. Love toys. Age and race,younger or older is no issue. Groups are fun. I love women of all types genetic ts tv cd.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Stones, Boss, Streisand, Nat King Cole, Led Zeppelin,
Eva Cassidy on and on

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
creativity and passion. I want a partner who luvs to kiss
and have long leisurely hot sex. No quickies.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

View more of ajaxmtn2's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 59 / male
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 24, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Professional/Busines
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None