Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ajuicycock4U 71 / M
"Hard Cock For You"
Connellsville, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 27, 2010

To view all of
ajuicycock4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ajuicycock4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,975 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,468,717 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
ajuicycock4U 71/M
Connellsville, Pennsylvania
Make me cum.
I love hot foreplay, being naked and to lick, suck and fuck titty's and pussy. I am easy going, respectful, fit, clean, neat, discreet, open minded, romantic, affectionate and love sex. Have a long thick cock that wants to please you. Want to meet all ages. Cum's multiple times while staying hard. Like slow dancing with our bodies glued together. Love lots of hot foreplay. Love sucking tits and eating pussy. Standard members can contact me.

My Ideal Person Looking for women, couples (M/W or W/W), nudists and groups. I like public displays of affection, flirting and anything we can get away with in public.
I like sexy dressed women....see through tops, really short skirts, heels, thigh high's and garter belts with no bra or panties.
Someone that loves to have their titty's sucked and pussy licked and fucked deep.
All ages (18 to 100) should contact me. Mature women and couples go to the top of the list.

  • 71 / male
  • Connellsville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 6, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English