Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
akash111185 26 / M
"Hi, I am Akash"
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 8, 2012

To view all of
akash111185's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view akash111185's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,293 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,664,533 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookinforfun3334
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
nagrathna
Karnataka, India
anuleela
West Bengal, India
Solitarysoul45
Delhi, India
nicelipss66
Virginia, United States
Monalisen
West Bengal, India
amritasil
West Bengal, India
 
Status
akash111185 26/M
Kolkata, West Bengal , India
Any matured female here looking for a young stud. I am ready to serve u to the utmost
Introduction
Im a young guy from kolkata looking for matured married woman for fun. im hot, tall and well build. Got a big and hard tool for matured ladies, explore me to know more about myself and feel....... I am looking for a married or divorcee lady above 35 years who is horny and wild. I love to be slave of a dominating mistress too Awaiting for you my matured maam

My Ideal Person I am looking for a married or divorcee lady above 35 years who is horny and wild. I love to be slave of a dominating mistress too.

Would love to chat and do hot dirty roleplays and do some hot datings. I am ready to serve the way you want and as much dirty u want in roleplays and in real

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
euphoria

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
all of them :)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of akash111185's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1994
Hometown: Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, hindi, bengali
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: