Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
akshayy 46 / M
"looking to provide benefits for TG/TS and females"
gurgaon, Haryana, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 16, 2009

To view all of
akshayy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view akshayy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,465 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,641,393 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Rajasthan, India
Doha, Qatar
Andhra Pradesh, India
Taipei, Taiwan
Midi-Pyrenees, France
Uttar Pradesh, India
West Virginia, United States
Uttaranchal, India
akshayy 46/M
gurgaon, Haryana , India
I believe in mutual respect and in being discreet. I love to pleasure my partner and giving massages is my passion. Giving massages is a hobby for me.[B] I love housewives and shemales/pre-op transgender who have been on hrt .[/B] Older the better. (30+ to 48 ) . For ladies, I have a fetish which is a must for me to get turned on. I am a big fan of natural. Hence the less makeup/perfume/ creams/ foundations/ artificial chemicals , the better. I have a fetish for hairy underarms of ladies and it is a must for me that they should be unshaved. I also expect the lady not to have a bath on the day of my meeting. I like to meet for real at the fixed time at their locaton, only during daytime between mondays to fridays. You are welcome to cam and chat with me respectfully. This means that you need to be on cam to. There is no way I will reveal my face. I appreciate honesty. I want to see some photos if you dont chat before I commit. So please don't waste my time and yours by telling me that "all your pics are in the profile" Please note that a majority of the members here are standard members and cannot access your pictures. [B]Once we click , mutual satisfaction and benifits are an assured thing.[/B] In the bedroom, I tend to like traditional, straight forward,kinky, experimental sex, as the flow goes. I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another man/woman watching. I believe in mutual comfort and enjoyment. [U]Please don't expect me to commit and come all the way without providing me some idea of what the lady looks like. [/U] my friend samath54 on ym can also help

My Ideal Person Should be herself/themselves and staying in India.Locals preferred even more.For those staying abroad, Cam to Cam and chat is a welcome and only option if we click . I also hate the use of shortening and twisting the English language. Please chat normally using complete words or learn to type. For Cam to Cam, please don't cam/chat with multiple people along with me. I expect exclusive attention from you since I am giving you mine.

Extremely hygiene conscious. Which means, no kissing, no licking, careful handling of private parts. I don't want either of us to become a laboratory of viruses and bacteria. I use double condom which is a must. Please don't even think about giving me a blowjob without my condom on.

Please do not lick my body parts with your tongue and increase the chance of infecting me or yourself.

Please do let me know truthfully if you have been with a foreigner. In case you have , you are likely infected with chlamydia or gonorrhea or some other STD shit (Sexually Transmitted Disease) Read about Jim Carrey's girlfriend before you start hating me . Please do yourself and everyone a favor and get yourself tested and specially Indian ladies, be very very careful when having sex with foreigners in the future as well. Take extreme precaution wihile exchanging bodily fluids.i have detected cases where it was too late for them and now they are only providing pension to greedy doctors and hospitals whom they have to visit regularly and their once sexy private areas resemble the monstrosities of poorly made scifi/horror movies.

I am paying for a good time and not for increasing my hospital bill. Everyone should focus on long term health sex and realationship.

The person should not indulge in any drama and or blackmail, emotional or otherwise. Remember, since I do this often , I have sufficient preparedness/contacts and backups and arrangements to get out of any kind of trouble. This is particularly addressed to those who operate in gangs and think they can lay honey traps. Please be assured that I will suck the honey out and you will be caught struggling in your own trap . So only mess with me at your own peril. .

Just as I can pay for your services, I can also pay other people to take good care of you in case you play funny ok. Payments can be made by me online to other countries as well, so please don't think you can get away "safely" if you are behind the screen of some laptop or desktop in some other country or communicating with me through some VPN. In case you mess with me, you WILL get whats cumming to you with compound interest and taxes included. The best part will be the look of surprise on your face as you meet your maker and won't even know it was me . But on the other hand I may feel happier if you know the payback is from me.

It will be highly stupid of any guy pretending to be a girl with a fake profile. Dude you will be reported at the very least. That will be as a favor to you. In case of any further provocation, your I.P. address and location will be tracked ( yeah i can do that even with VPNs) and I will take special pleasure in bringing you to justice within legal boundaries and I will pretty much ensure that you cease and desist in your perverted endeavors, mostly as a public service so you are unable to fool others in future.

So if you are Open minded, discrete, straightforward, honest,chilled out and not trying to be over smart, you will not find me holding back in trying to ensure that your experience with me is to your full satisfaction as well.

I love tattoos anywhere

  • 46 / male
  • gurgaon, Haryana, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1974
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Always Occupied with myself
Race: East Indian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: