Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
akspicychika 42 / F
"I am a real woman and I deserve real men(no flakes)"
Anchorage, Alaska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 3, 2013

To view all of
akspicychika's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view akspicychika's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,435 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,521,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pink_piglet
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
BBCBull4Sluts
Virginia, United States
Just4fun198166
Alaska, United States
longboard274U2
Alaska, United States
nightimemagic
Alaska, United States
Comepoundherwith
Alaska, United States
KinkyCandyLicker
Indiana, United States
OU8one2nite
Missouri, United States
remoobroht
Ohio, United States
 
Status
akspicychika 42/F
Anchorage, Alaska
Introduction
Hello AK men & boys. I am a real chica woman with a big appetite for sex. I am looking for the company of good looking men who know how to please. Yes, I am married but my husband allows and encourages me to play. Please note, I am not interested in chatting or playing games. So if you have no intention of meeting please move on.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet a handful of reliable regular men for occasional sex while my husband is working or otherwise busy. These men should be physically attractive, able to please, and most of all respectful.

I'm worth it guys.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of akspicychika's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: June 6, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: