Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
alan9plus 59 / M
"Seeking DDF Creampie Lovers & A Submissive"
Elk Grove, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 12, 2015

To view all of
alan9plus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alan9plus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,473 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,624,236 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lexiwantsomeD
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
rm_Lady_belasia
Illinois, United States
FUNCPLINIL
Illinois, United States
ROYALE4ME
Ohio, United States
Chiefbarebottom
Illinois, United States
cdbttm80
Illinois, United States
Gerrycd543
Illinois, United States
LovingBig1s
Michigan, United States
sweetbutter1960
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
alan9plus 59/M
Elk Grove, Illinois
Introduction
NOTE FOR ALL, I travel so anyone interested, hit me up. 100% REAL. I MEET FOR REAL, am DDF and reliable. Very HEAVY cummer, very experienced with couples. If you want great oral and porn quality cock that can go for hours and repeat up to 6 times, I am your guy. Handsome very well endowed and vigorous repeating man seeks DDF couples and women,for loyal ongoing wet messy orgasmic times. Also, a thick luscious woman that would like to be not only my lover but swing partner.

My Ideal Person All types of women are welcome and adored, BUT, I am crazy hot for thick luscious black women who want great sex and a lot of cum! Women and COUPLES that enjoy threesomes and/or multiple men into her is a HUGE turn on. 2/4/17, I am seeking a woman (any race shape or size) that want to be a total submissive to me and my male and female friends. She must be 3 holes open, needy for cum, anal, double vaginal, bondage, lipstick painting, photo/video, and open to golden sex.

I am PERFECT for a couple that wants a young looking mature man with porn size equipment and experience to satisfy. Women that want a lot of cum from their men will find that I fill them completely and never disappoint.

In and out of the lifestyle since 89, always 100% clean. Safe partners only. Wet messy sex always!

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Elk Grove, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 24, 1963
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: