Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
albanyguy4funow 52 / M
"Looking for a lady, Or couple. 4 some naughty fun.."
Eugene, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
albanyguy4funow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view albanyguy4funow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,325 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,790 New photos this week!
  • 100,846,731 Active Members!*
 
Status
albanyguy4funow 52/M
Eugene, Oregon
Monday morning. No point 2 reply 2 imo messages
Introduction
I'm a kick back guy, love try new things. I'm very open minded. looking for sngle women that r looking enjoy 1 anothers company.or couples that r looking for a non pushy non judgemental guy... From light bdsm, blindfolds, role play. Porn. Camera man. Thanks. STANDARD MEMBER. CANT IM. OR EMAIL NEED CONTACT INFO

My Ideal Person a straight forward person or persons that enjoy adult fun w/ a kickback guy...enjoy our time together

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
metallica, godsmack, kid rock, m&m, hank w. JR.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope never crossed mind

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of albanyguy4funow's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Eugene, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 22, 1967
Travels to: Eugene, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: eng.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: