Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
alegresimpatica 53 / F
"Hola soy una mujer muy inteligente, soy guapa por naturaleza,Soy como un buen estacionamiento ocupad"
Santiago, Región Metropolitana, Chile
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 19, 2014

To view all of
alegresimpatica's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alegresimpatica's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,393,961 Active Members!*
Friends Network
davis_252
Region Metropolitana, Chile
rm_trrio3
Maule, Chile
quemarlavida
Tierra del Fuego - Antartida e Islas del Atlantico Sur, Argentina
parejavinadeImar
Valparaiso, Chile
valg2631
Bernardo O'Higgins, Chile
pablottexx
Valparaiso, Chile
amoroso_1969_39
Region Metropolitana, Chile
1000rr2016
Florida, United States
aless0123
Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Status
alegresimpatica 53/F
Santiago, Región Metropolitana , Chile
Introduction
Quiero conocer gente simpatica entretenida y educada,me molesta los que usan lenguaje vulgar,puedes decir lo mismo pero con lenguaje adecuado,. Que sea buen anfitrión

My Ideal Person Una persona elocuente,educado,gentil y buena persona y sobre todo un buen partmer.en todo sentido,
Espero encontrarlo,No busco un marido ,no busco novio ,solo busco un hombre que sea bien educado y sea un buen partmer,
Que en pocas palabras un amigo el tiempo dira si este amigo sera un amigo con derecho

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Santiago, Región Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 9, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefiero no especifi
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: