Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
aleman1169 31 / M
"Profesionista en busca de nuevas aventuras ;)"
mexico, Estado de México
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 28, 2015

To view all of
aleman1169's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aleman1169's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,663 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,267,045 Active Members!*
Friends Network
andiecar21
Mexico, Distrito Federal
RoseWithGun
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
susierivj
Baja California Norte, Mexico
viky69069
Mexico, Estado de México
Ana2708
Distrito Federal, Mexico
KarlaM2014
Florida, United States
ConejitaLindy
Guanajuato, Mexico
Fernanda192014
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Inquietanteysexy
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
 
Status
aleman1169 31/M
mexico, Estado de México , Mexico
alguien que quiera pasar una tarde rica??
Introduction
super candente y lleno de energía!! cumplo tu fantasía! todo real y serio conoceme! ;)

My Ideal Person atractiva y muy cachonda! joven o madurita!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of aleman1169's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • mexico, Estado de México
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 8, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Profecional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: