Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
alex1500ism1 28 / M
"¡Hey! hay que salir a divertirnos."
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 26, 2016

To view all of
alex1500ism1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alex1500ism1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,869 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,585,089 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Connecticut, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Mexico, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Jalisco, Mexico
alex1500ism1 28/M
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
No busques el momento perfecto. Solo busca el momento y hazlo perfecto.
Hola soy Alexis tengo 23 años, Soy de la CDMX de la delegación cuauhtémoc, soy una persona alta, mido 1.85. Me gustaría conocer personas no solo para tener sexo si no tambien para salir en plan como amigos para conocernos un poco mejor.

My Ideal Person Me gustaría tener encuentros con chicas maduras de 30 a 46 años, realmente me gustan maduras jeje.

  • 28 / male
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 5, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Desarrollador web
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: