[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
alexander62619 31 / M
"i want action"
Zacatecas, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2016

To view all of
alexander62619's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alexander62619's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,734 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,081,265 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ankaradrako2
Guanajuato, Mexico
Azaryriv123
Zacatecas, Mexico
rm_Xoxo_M123
Zacatecas, Mexico
Danyvm2708
Queretaro, Mexico
Mireyadelreal85
Zacatecas, Mexico
the_chief_21
Jalisco, Mexico
rubysaloongirl
Kansas, United States
oralxpressn69
Utah, United States
lovlycollins
California, United States
 
Status
alexander62619 31/M
Zacatecas, Zacatecas , Mexico
Wanted: Sugar Mamy or another bby
Introduction
me encanta el skateboarding y la filosofía, he leido el marques de sade asi que no mucho me sorprende pero no todo me gusta.

My Ideal Person Es chido conocer gente de todo tipo para muchas actividades, no importa cual sólo hay que respetar a los otros

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
slash hudson

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
tres chicas, es todo y podré morir

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
una cosplayer, son super sexies esas babye s

View more of alexander62619's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Zacatecas, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 29, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: estudiante
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: