Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
alexislauren 62 / T
"Want to meet other g like me, men who like their woman with a little extra, select couples"
San Jose, California, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 22, 2011

To view all of
alexislauren's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alexislauren's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,194 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,619,167 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
New Jersey, United States
Victoria, Australia
Washington, United States
Virginia, United States
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
California, United States
Connecticut, United States
alexislauren 62/T
San Jose, California, California
Just an every day CD/TV....for right now...but am starting hormones soon to live F/T as Alexis.... Want to share the transition journey with another gurl so we can become the women we were meant to be....Wanna join me???? Hit me up and let's talk. I am VERY open minded and VERY sexy.... Am finding I really like MEN A LOT. So, boys, don't be shy. Drop me a note...pick me up and take me out and you'll go home a VERY happy man. Been thinking recently how much I wish to live as Alexis full time! So if anyone out there wants to help me transition and become a beautiful sexy full time lady....I will do much in return! I could be your mistress or wife or full time girlfriend! I'll always be the perfect companion and partner! So if you are searching for someone like me to totally and completely feminize....please write me.....I truly need and desire to become my true self 24/7!

My Ideal Person Someone sexy and playful. One who will treat me as the gurl I am when out and about....and who can take control behind closed doors!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of alexislauren's responses

  • 62 / TS/TV/TG
  • San Jose, California, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 22, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Being your gurl!
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: