Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
alexr7719 46 / M
"Easy going, laid back and open to fun experiences."
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 29, 2013

To view all of
alexr7719's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alexr7719's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,720 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,500,776 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
New Mexico, United States
Texas, United States
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Pennsylvania, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Massachusetts, United States
alexr7719 46/M
Colorado Springs, Colorado
I am single, easy going, polite and very respectful. I have my own place and looking to have fun. I am honest and open and would like to meet people with similar characteristics. Feel free to contact me and if I don't respond right away, I apologize, but I will eventually.

My Ideal Person Someone who is open, honest, respectful and extremely horny. Lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of alexr7719's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 21, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: