Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
alfha73 49 / F
"soy asi conoceme y sabras"
colima, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
alfha73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alfha73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,901 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,122,471 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ric2080
Guanajuato, Mexico
CHICOCHIAPAS75
Chihuahua, Mexico
19centcolimote
Colima, Mexico
Augusto_Sen
Estado de México, Mexico
RULOSG
Jalisco, Mexico
Ivan230491
Jalisco, Mexico
AKYLEXX
GALICIA, Spain
ricosuave_6969
Quintana Roo, Mexico
flute333
Alsace, France
 
Status
alfha73 49/F
colima, Colima , Mexico
Introduction
soy sincera y busco una relación discreta, donde ambos encontremos mas q una relación simple y pasajera..... mil disculpas por no ser miembro de paga no me deja contestar... solo si tengo puntos,,,, mil disculpas a todos aquellos que intentan contactarme por IM

My Ideal Person Honesto con el mismo y sea siempre él

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
el haber hecho sexo oral en un carro en movimiento, fue exitante
y peligroso a la vez.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
soy realista, nada de amores pltonicos

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of alfha73's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • colima, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 1, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Auxiliar de oficinas
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: Tagalog
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: