[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
aliaraje 39 / M
"no soy el mas guapo ni el de mejor cuerpo, solo una persona normal"
guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 1, 2004

To view all of
aliaraje's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aliaraje's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,565 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,365,145 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ChloeReigns1
New York, United States
lstath
Colima, Mexico
bely223
Distrito Federal, Mexico
francesita__007
Hidalgo, Mexico
fresjak
Michoacán, Mexico
doroty18
Jalisco, Mexico
jeiloo07
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
soly_
Asuncion, Paraguay
Luisrocy05054
Jalisco, México
 
Status
aliaraje 39/M
guadalajara, Jalisco , Mexico
que te gustaria hacer? hablame el problema es comenzar lo demas solo se dara
Introduction
te gusta el chat erotico contactame y vemos cuanto tiempo tardamos en hacerlo reaidad, me gusta la diversión reir platicar disfrutar, soy de mente abierta, pero no por eso dejo de ser formal educado respetuoso y mucho menos dejo de ser responsable

My Ideal Person no tengo una preferencia definida pero me he dado cuenta que me gustan llenitas, flaquitas, caderonas, con mucha bubi, morenas, gueras, trigueñas etc etc etc

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of aliaraje's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 25, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: