Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
aligaga 62 / M
"Ladies (cum) first!"
Budapest, Hungary
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 20, 2006

To view all of
aligaga's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aligaga's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,802,441 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tazia1958
Ontario, Canada
lushusliPs24
New Jersey, United States
VoluptuousBBWAmy
Oklahoma, United States
loneme2
Kansas, United States
Tchave001
Arizona, United States
Rosebud480
Georgia, United States
Rascal179
Dorset, United Kingdom
nickk56
California, United States
shootit4me2c
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
aligaga 62/M
Budapest, Budapest , Hungary
Do you like my recent Blog? I will add a new Post soon! Now I cant read/answer your messages, thanks to AFF...
Introduction
Looking for the ONE who is also looking for ONE partner! The rea for not answering your mail is that being a standard member sometimes I can’t. As the result of the latest “developments” of the Message Centre, the Reply button is not displayed always. I could use the pencil tool (Compose New Message) from the top menu if I had enough points - Well, I have no time to collect points; neither do I want to pay for them. Sorry...

My Ideal Person Everything is good, what is good to you. Let our dreams come true!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, My partner showing her sexy lacy or see through lingerie, Watching my partner teasing herself

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of aligaga's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Budapest, Hungary
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 2, 1958
Hometown: Budapest, , Hungary
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: -x-
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: