Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
alittlebad1263 30 / M
"Verse Bi guy here looking to play"
Yulee, Fl, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 4, 2017

To view all of
alittlebad1263's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alittlebad1263's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,858 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,647,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Vermont, United States
Region Metropolitana, Chile
New York, United States
New York, United States
alittlebad1263 30/M
Yulee, Fl, Florida
I have no points and can't use IM but I have K!K
alittlebad12 k!k. check my messages every couple days so if I don't get back to you right away I'm not ignoring you. I'm looking for sex. I love to give oral to both men and women. Guys and couples that are interested I am vers but I prefer to bottom. Also keep in mind that I am not gold member so I can't read your message so send me an IM. I'm fairly flexible on age just send me an IM and let's hook up. If I don't reply to an im I'm out of chats for the day and I'll be in the Florida area chat room

My Ideal Person Somebody real, that can host and wants to have some fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Linkin Park, Bowling for Soup, Blink182

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Anna Kendrick is my favorite celebrity, I think she is gorgeous.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of alittlebad1263's responses

  • 30 / male
  • Yulee, Fl, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 4, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: My job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: