Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
alittlesexy14 49 / F
"I'm a little sexy like to have fun! I want a man not a boy! Mature cock is so much better!!!"
Maryville, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 23, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alittlesexy14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,526 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,451,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thickandlong5102
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
packfan2010
Wisconsin, United States
NDoh88
Missouri, United States
Superdude69247
Missouri, United States
rm_opt68
Kansas, United States
v87grboy
Evros, Greece
nomaddelivers
Oklahoma, United States
tomtoolery
Missouri, United States
xcite2007
Missouri, United States
 
Status
alittlesexy14 49/F
Maryville, Missouri
Really want the real deal!
Introduction
Sassy girl who is looking to see if I can find a great guy with a great appetite for sex!!! Yes I want it everyday as much as I can get! I like to be taken care of!!! If your cock can handle it hit me up! I want a man that can keep me happy for LIFE!

My Ideal Person Fun and adventurous but down to earth!!! Want a real man not a creep! If you want more than one on one don't bother! If you want fun and excitement in the bedroom and life I'm the one. I like a man that works hard and plays hard! No lazy couch potatoes! I enjoy shopping and being outside. Looking for that special guy that will hold my hand and even go on a walk with me! I want a man that enjoy's having a woman touch him! If your looking for a one night and done I'm not your girl! What's out there!!!!!!

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Maryville, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 8, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Bookkeeper
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts