Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
allfun73 48 / 48 / C
"Come on lets meet."
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 26, 2003

To view all of
allfun73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view allfun73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,305 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,988,267 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wanttoplay100
Virginia, United States
Chzbrger78
Maryland, United States
Meetjwforfun
Maryland, United States
Rdytoplaynow123
Maryland, United States
rm_Wild3192
West Virginia, United States
rm_Penn4fun197
Pennsylvania, United States
Tomntee
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_funk917
Pennsylvania, United States
TABUSocialClub
Maryland, United States
 
Status
allfun73 48/C
Baltimore, Maryland
Introduction
We are happily married and have a very strong relationship. We are just looking to try something new with other people. This is something we are both excited about. We are in no rush. It can go as slow or fast as both couples agree on. We are looking to meet some friendly couples. We are in this to meet people. Not have sex chat or trade photos. If that is your intent please, don't email. We are real and ready to meet you. We are not into games or wasting anyone's time. Thanks for checking out our profile. Please let us know if you have any questions. Please no single men. We are only looking for couples.

My Ideal Person Looking for a couple who are looking for a discreet relationship. Couples to hang out with.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of allfun73's responses

Information
  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 24, 1973 January 1, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C