Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
allhim 56 / M
"Hello im Ken and here to meet the next per that may want to be a part of my life .cams on chat"
rio rancho, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
allhim's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view allhim's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,192,420 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cancerchic30
New Mexico, United States
sexynoregon
Oregon, United States
4ureyzonly2
California, United States
sonnydlit
New Mexico, United States
margaritagene
New Mexico, United States
CindyCA703
Virginia, United States
rm_c1ndy81
north sumatera, Indonesia
MeloViDaLoCa
New Mexico, United States
shyone972
Indiana, United States
 
Status
allhim 56/M
rio rancho, New Mexico
would like to meet someone from here that likes this
Introduction
i am a very open and easy going per,i try not to let things get to me.I enjoy riding my bicycle out in the messa thats the desert when its nice out.And being naked when i can hell i can even hang out with friends nude and thats all at times we did when i lived in Oregon but cant find any nudiest here but in time i might

My Ideal Person whats a perfect person who knows just as long as we hit it off and have a good time and when theres not we deal with it together

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of allhim's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • rio rancho, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 12, 1965
Hometown: san diego, California
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: