Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
allnightri 35 / M
"Traveling prov to taunton for work, any hosting tops want a discrete tight smooth ass to use?"
Saunderstown, Rhode Island, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 24, 2013

To view all of
allnightri's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view allnightri's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,465 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,068,037 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Florida, United States
Maine, United States
New York, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New Jersey, United States
allnightri 35/M
Saunderstown, Rhode Island
Any hosting tops looking for a discrete tight ass to use?
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications Athletic good looking 175 inshape 5'11 7.5cut ddfee looking for some fun. Im into everything but scat and pain. I can go from being a Dom straight top to a submissive bottom ;) guess depends on my mood or who im playing with lol now if youre a kinky couple I guess I could play both roles. With women I tend to be your typical dom top but its always been a fantasy to be used by a dom women with a strapon.

My Ideal Person -A fun, sexy open minded couple
-A fun sexy woman
- a sexy Ts or maybe passable cd
- A dom straight Top

  • 35 / male
  • Saunderstown, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 21, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: