Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
almostthere5 68 / M
"Looking for some excitement in my life"
Greencastle, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
almostthere5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view almostthere5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,906 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,357,452 Active Members!*
 
Status
almostthere5 68/M
Greencastle, Indiana
Introduction
I'm in a sexless marriage so i am looking for something on the side I also like going to nudist camps. Also no one has my permission to use my profile or pictures from this site or any other sites.

My Ideal Person someone that is interested in mutal j/o and oral and cuddling and friendship and likes nudist camping

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being in a mmf encounter Being in a MMM encouter

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of almostthere5's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Greencastle, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 8, 1951
Hometown: greencastle, Indiana
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: