Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
aloneonrock 58 / M
"Trying something new. Standard members can contact me."
Ketchikan, Alaska, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
aloneonrock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aloneonrock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,554 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,463,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MmeCurieux
Alaska, United States
1Arealnicelady
Texas, United States
907alaskanboi
Alaska, United States
Nvcplay
Alaska, United States
Poliegirl12
Washington, United States
wrenchuser
Pennsylvania, United States
downlowfun2013
Alaska, United States
junotuff
Alaska, United States
907hotwifecouple
Alaska, United States
 
Status
aloneonrock 58/M
Ketchikan, Alaska
Netflix and chill anyone?
Introduction
Into trying something new and exploring my sexuality. Couples,ladies,guys. Just plain old discreet sex. Take a chance and message me and let's discover what fun we can get into.

My Ideal Person It's all about fun and pleasure. Tell me your fantasy and I'll see if we can get it accomplished. Discreet nsa fun is what it's all about.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'm laying on the bed after a fantastic round of
all of a sudden surprise she's slipping a strap-on
dildo in my ass. At first I'm surprised but it feels
so good I want it all and I want it hard.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of aloneonrock's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Ketchikan, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 8, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: