Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
aloverboy512 47 / 41 / C
"Uncharted waters ( Let's fulfill our fantasies together )"
Okatie, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2003

To view all of
aloverboy512's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aloverboy512's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,303 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,145,203 Active Members!*
Friends Network
843nsa
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Newntown210772
Georgia, United States
blufftonguy71
South Carolina, United States
rm_sexylil12
Maryland, United States
funcouple8191
South Carolina, United States
Peachen1craznut
South Carolina, United States
duelingdomes4u
Georgia, United States
rock4u_32
South Carolina, United States
rm_wvicon
Texas, United States
 
Status
aloverboy512 47/C
Okatie, South Carolina
Introduction
We are a well-rounded interracial couple, looking to spice up our sex life.We would like trying new things and exploration. It's time for sexually maturity. Were ez going,funny,and honest! We don't hang out at bars (but maybe we need to)lol.I would love for someone(FEMALES ONLY)to help me rescue my wife & grow with us I think WE are headed down the traditional spiral downward.[SIZE 3][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person Wife is Bi curious Hubby is STR8.We are NOT interested in ANY activities with ANY men at this time.Were looking for someone that's somewhat kinky...OK very kinky and open minded.Sensual Women apply only!(lol)You must be discreet were professionals thank you.Someone to grow sexually with !!!!!!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of aloverboy512's responses

Information
  • 47/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Okatie, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 15, 1975 August 2, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: self employed self employed
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)