Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
alphakingace88 33 / M
"Looking for FWB"
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 1, 2020

To view all of
alphakingace88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alphakingace88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,873 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,609,839 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
New Jersey, United States
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Maryland, United States
Ohio, United States
alphakingace88 33/M
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Horny as hell. DTF
Just looking for fun. Want to keep things casual. Nothing serious. I am kind and honest person who is pretty laid back. I have a lot of sexual energy, but I have only ever had a one night stand. It went well and we went many rounds that night, However, I keep getting friend zoned by women. So I have not had anything since that night... I am 7 inches long, if that matters to you... I tend to masturbate a lot when I am bored. I am just looking for a FWB or fuck buddy for the time being until I find a relationship. I work a full time job, so most of my day is taken up. I game in my free time. I do not really have anyone to hang out with. Let's chat and see where things go. kik alphakingace88

My Ideal Person I like my women athletic, average, or petite. I like women of all races. I also like squirters.

I like a nice woman who is fairly positive, honest and straightforward. Being upfront with something allows stuff to get done faster.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Weeknd

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of alphakingace88's responses

  • 33 / male
  • Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 5, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Salesman
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses