Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
alvashyam1 32 / M
"Check me out - me an ultimate pussy, boobs n feet worsiper... Anyone up to marry me?"
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 12, 2016

To view all of
alvashyam1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alvashyam1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,455 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,712,194 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Beckkie
New South Wales, Australia
1774814fun
Wyoming, United States
FrancineDD
Nevada, United States
erikabc
Estado de Mexico, México
IronMan1b
Illinois, United States
arushi_look
Andhra Pradesh, India
lusty0304
Maharashtra, India
Danica_Smith
Kansas, United States
hornynv
Delhi, India
 
Status
alvashyam1 32/M
Bangalore, Karnataka , India
Introduction
For all women's looking for long lasting sex....with a 8 inch tool... check me out... Having been here for a while, I must thank for giving all of us a perfect platform to have fun in life. Now about me. I am a simple human being, who is well placed and well travelled. It is kind of hard to beat one's own drum but nevertheless I need to do it here I guess! Having enjoyed what life has had to offer me till date, I am looking to explore the horizons of bliss in a mutually agreeable way. I like the fine things that life has to offer and offer discretion to my friends and expect the same from them too. I am well read, articulate and respect all those here on this site for the bold choice that they have made. reaably handsome (I dont profess to be an Adonis) and I am that lovable guy nextdoor. In bed, I open to all things except pain! Cutting this monologue short; I believe in living life to the fullest and hence have made the choice to be here and have fun. Having seen that this place has many pests and leeches, let me assure you that I value and respect the family structure that we have here in India and the restrictions that it imposes. Trust me! you will never ever find me wanting in this area. So, can we get together and experience moments of uninhibited joy and bliss? Waiting for the like minded people out there to hit on me! Only interested in real meets. MONEY SEEKERS PLEASE BUZZ OFF! Also, I'm straight, . Needless to say, discreetness is paramount.

My Ideal Person Looking for women , girls, ladies, aunties who want to be loved and made to cum again n again till the bed sheets ar wet and drenched....women who needs passion n hot sex for satisfaction to cum n cum . ....ur place or hotel will be required to do all this...... ilove to be with cuckold couples.....the hubbies who enjoy n get excited to watch their hot wives fucking with me and who love to enjoy creampies .......... i m very very discreet about such relationships looking mostly for women/couples that are easy going and love to have fun. A women/couple that knows what they wants. My ideal lady - A full bodied curvy woman, who knows that real woman has curves !! A true blooded BBW... who can exhibit strength of her thighs by squeezing my face in between them.... a real woman with massive handles to squeeze, a magnificent lady who knows that a man is made to please her and not otherwise !!

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1988
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Software professional
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None