Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
always4us2 63 / M
"Looking for Friends and More..."
Danbury, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 10, 2004

To view all of
always4us2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view always4us2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,207 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,854,328 Active Members!*
Friends Network
5656couple
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
davidf06780
Connecticut, United States
9991nor
Connecticut, United States
michael41234
South Carolina, United States
RichnCleo
New Jersey, United States
sphinx77177
Connecticut, United States
azucar912
Connecticut, United States
tom1292000
Connecticut, United States
Wanttolickyou50
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
always4us2 63/M
Danbury, Connecticut
Introduction
I don't want to change your life, I just want to share your space. I want to be the one to put a smile on your face. Open to mutual NSA pleasures. Business professional very pleasant outgoing per who enjoys meeting new friends. Enjoy oral pleasures both giving and receiving. Seeking discreet single or married woman or couples for fun and pleasure. Friendly guy very respectful of people and knows how to treat a lady. Ladies if you want prolong oral pleasure I'm your guy,

My Ideal Person Want to enjoy all of life's experiences nothing kinky but may be willing to try. I like sensual touching, kissing and more. Big or small short or tall personality is what counts and fulfilling desire to want enjoyment. Pleasant, humorous, good conversationalist and have positive outlook on things. Enjoy 3somes and group play.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Aerosmith, Chicago,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of always4us2's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Danbury, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 2, 1957
Hometown: Danbury, Connecticut
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses