Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
alyssaforbothofu 25 / F
"Looking for Mr and Mrs Right!!"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 24, 2018

To view all of
alyssaforbothofu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alyssaforbothofu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,104 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,348,070 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SavyAndDiablo
Kentucky, United States
Buckeye2504
Ohio, United States
new513couple
Ohio, United States
Werdlegna
Kentucky, United States
goodfuncouple20
Ohio, United States
Wanttoshare403
Kentucky, United States
MDMe22
Ohio, United States
twistedfast2
Indiana, United States
Jfcm92
Ohio, United States
 
Status
alyssaforbothofu 25/F
Cincinnati, Ohio
Looking for a sexy, fit couple to get to know better! Where are the sexy athletic couples? Send me a virtual gift and say hi!!
Introduction
I'm fun loving and enjoy having a good time. I'm petite and enjoy working out to stay in great shape. I'm a social drinker and don't use any drugs. I currently go to college part-time and work part-time while I'm also trying to enjoy life! I love meeting new people. Love going to clubs and dancing all night. I love to flirt with other sexy couples or ladies while we're out having a good time on the dance floor. If things feel right and there is mutual attraction, I love to get a little more adventurous and see where things lead.

My Ideal Person I'm interested in couples and some select bi-women. Beyond being physically attractive, you have to be fun to be around, be able to hold great conversations, and be active!

I'm new to this site, but I'm learning, so I guess I should say that you could also get my attention more quickly by becoming my top fan, sending me an email with flowers/virtual gifts, or sending me tips to help me with my points! I think those are supposed to be important on this site! LOL

Information
  • 25 / female
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 4, 1997
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English