Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
am50 63 / M
"We all have needs, Right????"
Yakima, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
am50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view am50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,511 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,685,545 Active Members!*
am50 63/M
Yakima, Washington
contact me if your interested
Looking for discreet like minded pers that are possibly in the same situation as I am. Which I describe as a sexless marriage :) I love humor in people, but also appreciate when a per knows when to be serious. but not to serious lol, Would enjoy finding one special partner to play with, If I am on-line check the I.M. Or kik me at allmostthere 753 :D

My Ideal Person Some one that can give and receive that special feeling when we are together, have a sense of humor, sensual mature not just in age but mind , hoping to experience new things and open to such!I am most comfortable wearing blue jeans and a t-shirt. Looking for some one that feels the same!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of am50's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Yakima, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 15, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: manufacturing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: